The team

 

President 

Sylvie Munroe

514-527-9221, ext. 227
smunroe@expomediainc.com

 

Sylvie Munroe founded Expo Media Inc. in 2006 . The opportunity presented itself  following the departure from Montreal of the multinational consumer and trade show company, dmg World Media, where she had held the position of Regional Director for Eastern Canada.

With the closing of dmg world media’s Montreal office, Expo Media acquired the rights to the Montreal International Tourism and Travel Show. EXPO MEDIA was also awarded the responsibility of managing and producing one of Canada’s largest exhibitions: the Montreal National Home Show. In 2007, Marketplace Events commissioned Expo Media to manage the Ottawa Home & Garden Show, in April 2014 to launch and manage the Ottawa Fall Home Show and the Ottawa Home & Remodelling Show, and in March 2018, to manage the Fall Home Expo and the Montréal HomeExpo.

Previously, Sylvie was Manager of Operations and then Exhibition Hall Director at Place Bonaventure for 12 years. Sylvie Munroe is known for her diligence as an administrator and her rare business sense.

 

Show Managers 

Robert Johnstone

Group Show Manager Division Home Show
Show manager

Ottawa Home & Garden Show
Ottawa Fall Home Show
Ottawa Home & Remodelling Show


514-527-9221, ext. 222

613-665-0509
rjohnstone@expomediainc.com
 


Jean Saad

Show Manager
Fall HomeExpo
Montreal HomeExpo
Montreal National Home Show


514-527-9221, ext. 240

jsaad@expomediainc.com


Jean Provencher

Show Manager
International Tourism & Travel Show


514-527-9221, ext. 292

jprovencher@expomediainc.com

 

SALES TEAMS 

 

Montreal National Home Show

 

Pierre-André Blain

Exhibit Sales Consultant
514-527-9221, ext. 293
pablain@expomediainc.com

 

Alex Sarrasin

Exhibit Sales Consultant
514-527-9221, ext. 242

asarrasin@expomediainc.com


Ottawa Home and Garden Show
Ottawa Fall Home Show
Ottawa Home & Remodelling Show

 

Christopher Cigos

Exhibit Sales Consultant
613-667-0509, ext. 233
ccigos@expomediainc.com

 

Gordon Cox

Senior Exhibit Sales Consultant
613-667-0509, ext. 235
gcox@expomediainc.com

 

Nathalie Arella

Assistant Show Manager
514-527-9221, ext. 291
narella@expomediainc.com


Fall HomeExpo
Montreal HomeExpo

 

Erik Pannozzo

Exhibit Sales Consultant
514-527-9221, ext. 295
epannozzo@expomediainc.com

 

Maxime Beaulieu

Exhibit Sales Consultant
514-527-9221, ext. 241
mbeaulieu@expomediainc.com


International Tourism and Travel Show

 

Lucia Zurita Perez

Exhibit Sales Consultant
514-527-9221, ext. 253
lzurita@expomediainc.com

 

 

Logistics and Operations 

 

Montreal National Home Show


SUM LOGISTIK

(Consultant)
514-282-8743
contact@sumlogistik.com

   


International Tourism & travel Show
Montreal National Home Show

 

Sydney Lauder

Operations Coordinator
514-527-9221, ext. 230

slauder@expomediainc.com


Fall HomeExpo
Montreal HomeExpo

 

Alexandra Huxham

Operations Coordinator
514-527-9221, ext. 243

ahuxham@expomediainc.com

 

 

Marketing, Communications and Administration 

International Tourism & travel Show
Montreal National Home Show
Fall HomeExpo
Montreal HomeExpo

 

Catherine Jeannin

Marketing Director

514-527-9221, ext. 234
cjeannin@expomediainc.com


International Tourism & travel Show
Ottawa Home Shows

Vanessa Coelho-Alves

Administrative Assistant
514-527-9221, ext. 231
vcoelhoalves@expomediainc.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Montreal National Home Shows

May Bar-Mocha

Senior Administrative Assistant
514-527-9221, ext. 236
mbarmocha@expomediainc.com